• Home
  • News & Events
  • Term Dates

Term Dates

2017-18

TERM 1

Staff INSET Day
: Friday 1st September

Starts
: Monday 4th September

Ends: 
Friday 20th October

Holiday
: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

TERM 2

Starts: Monday 30th October 

Ends: Wednesday 20th December

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 21st December - Wednesday 3rd January

TERM 3

Staff INSET Day: Wednesday 3rd January

Starts
: Thursday 4th January

Ends: Friday 9th February

Holiday: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

TERM 4

Staff INSET Day: Monday 19th February

Starts: Tuesday 20th February

Ends: Wednesday 28th March

Staff INSET Day: 
Thursday 29th March

Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March  - Friday 13th April

TERM 5

Starts: Monday 16th April

Ends: Friday 25th May

Holiday: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

TERM 6

Staff INSET Day: Monday 4th June

Starts: Tuesday 5th June

Ends: Friday 20th July

Summer Holiday

2018-19

Term 1

Staff INSET Day: Monday 3rd September
Starts: Tuesday 4th September
End: Friday 19th October

Term 2

Starts: Monday 29th October
Ends: Wednesday 19th December

Term 3

Staff INSET Day: Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th January
Starts: Monday 7th January
Ends: Thursday 14th February
Staff INSET Day: Friday 15th February

Term 4

Starts: Monday 25th February
Ends: Friday 5th April

Term 5

Starts: Tuesday 23rd April
Ends: Friday 24th May

Term 6

Staff INSET Day: Monday 3rd June
Starts: Tuesday 4th June
Ends: Tuesday 23rd July