• Home
  • News & Events
  • Term Dates

Term Dates

2018-19

SUMMER HOLIDAYS: Monday 23rd July - Friday 31st August.

Term 1

Staff INSET Day: Monday 3rd September
Starts: Tuesday 4th September
End: Friday 19th October

Term 2

Starts: Monday 29th October
Ends: Wednesday 19th December

Term 3

Staff INSET Day: Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th January
Starts: Monday 7th January
Ends: Thursday 14th February
Staff INSET Day: Friday 15th February

Term 4

Starts: Monday 25th February
Ends: Friday 5th April

Term 5

Starts: Tuesday 23rd April
Ends: Friday 24th May

Term 6

Staff INSET Day: Monday 3rd June
Starts: Tuesday 4th June
Ends: Tuesday 23rd July

2019-20 Click here to expand.

TERM 1

Staff INSET Day
: Monday 2nd September

Starts
: Tuesday 3rd September

Ends: 
Friday 18th October

Holiday
: Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October

TERM 2

Starts: Monday 28th October 

Ends: Wednesday 18th December

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 19th December - Friday 3rd January

TERM 3

Staff INSET Day: To be advised.

Starts
: Monday 6th January

Ends: Friday 14th February

Holiday: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

TERM 4

Staff INSET Day: To be advised.

Starts: Monday 24th February

Ends: Wednesday 1st April

Staff INSET Day:
To be advised.

Easter Holiday: Thursday 2nd April  - Wednesday 15th April

TERM 5

Starts: Thursday 16th April

Ends: Friday 22nd May

Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May

Holiday: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

TERM 6

Staff INSET Day: To be advised.

Starts: Monday 1st June

Ends: Wednesday 22nd July

Summer Holiday